ABOUT

ABOUT US

CONTACT US

Add: Tel: Mail:

HONGXIANG ZHONGKE CO.,LTD.

Hong auspicious division (liaoning) refractory material co., LTD., with annual capacity of 300000 tons of high-end regeneration project is located in liaoning yingkou refractory gaizhou city green stone mountain town, covers an area of 150 mu, building area of 60000 square meters, equipment more than 170 Taiwan (sets), including the automatic batching system, environmental protection electric drying kiln, large hydraulic press, environmental protection equipment and related auxiliary equipment.


We are committed to scientific research, development and production of high performance shaped free brick and unshaped refractories as well as a variety of steel and iron kiln masonry. We provide customers with competitive, safe and reliable products, solutions and services, open cooperation with the industry's ecological partners, increase business gateways, continue to create value for customers, release personal potential, stimulate organizational innovation. We insist on continuous innovation around customer needs, increase investment in basic research, accumulate and develop steadily, and promote technological progress! At present, the design and production of two series, more than 100 kinds of products, widely used in iron and steel, metallurgy, petrochemical building materials, electrolytic aluminum industry and other high temperature kiln. Main products include: styling converter, ladle with magnesium carbon brick and aluminum magnesium carbon brick, spinel brick of magnesium carbon brick, aluminum, carbon brick, low carbon, air brick, nozzle block, hot metal ladle, tundish with aluminum silicon carbide carbon brick series, skateboard, shuikou, environment-friendly stemming, drainage agent and regeneration of magnesium carbon brick and carbonless corundum brick, the synthetic spinel material, etc.; Unshaped resistant materials include ladle castable, tundish dry vibration material, daub material, blast furnace drawing hook material, various fire mud for masonry, other self-flow castable, low cement and high strength castable, steel fiber reinforced castable, etc.


We rely on customers, adhere to customer-centric, through innovative products to create value for customers. At present, we have reached cooperation intention with many large and medium-sized steel enterprises at home and abroad, and signed supply contracts with Tangshan Zongheng Iron & Steel Group Co., Ltd., Tiangang Joint Special Steel Co., Ltd., and Cangzhou Zhongtie Equipment Manufacturing Materials Co., Ltd. We adhere to the principle of quality competition, advanced technology for development, and good faith for customer service. Internally, we rely on the employees who strive hard, and take strivers as our foundation, so that the contributors can get reasonable returns. Build a win-win ecosystem with suppliers, partners, industry organizations and research institutions to promote technological progress and industrial development. We take "the pursuit of excellence, strive for innovation, harmonious development, benefit the society" as the enterprise goal, warmly welcome businessmen from all walks of life to visit our company, guidance. We will be "excellent quality, good reputation, thoughtful service" and friends from all walks of life sincere cooperation, create a better future!


Mobile web

关于我们

ABOUT US

联系方式 / CONTACT

地址:辽宁省营口盖州市青石岭镇朱甸村 电话:0417-7616888 邮箱:hxzk2019@126.com

弘祥中科(辽宁)耐材有限公司

      弘祥中科(辽宁)耐材有限公司年产30万吨高端再生耐火材料项目位于辽宁省营口盖州市青石岭镇,占地150亩,建筑面积60000平方米,设备170余台(套),其中包括全自动配料系统、环保型电干燥窑、大型液压压力机、环保设备等相关配套设备。

      我们致力于科研、开发、生产高性能定型免烧砖和不定型耐火材料以及各种炼钢、炼铁用窑炉的砌筑。我们为客户提供有竞争力、安全可信赖的产品、解决方案与服务,与本行业生态伙伴开放合作,增加业务关口,持续为客户创造价值,释放个人潜能,激发组织创新。我们坚持围绕客户需求持续创新,加大基础研究投入,厚积薄发,推动技术进步!目前设计生产两大系列,100余种产品,广泛用于钢铁、冶金、石化建材、电解铝业和其它高温窑炉。主要产品包括定型产品:转炉、钢包用镁碳砖、铝镁碳砖、尖晶石碳砖、镁铝砖、无碳砖、低碳砖、透气砖、水口座砖、铁水包、鱼雷罐用铝碳化硅碳砖系列、滑板、水口、环保型炮泥、引流剂、再生镁碳砖、无碳刚玉砖、合成尖晶石材料等;不定型耐材有:钢包浇注料、中间包干式振动料、涂抹料、高炉出铁钩料、各种砌筑用火泥、另有自流浇注料、低水泥高强浇注料、钢纤维增强浇注料等。

      我们对外依靠客户,坚持以客户为中心,通过创新的产品为客户创造价值。目前已同国内外多家大中型钢铁企业达成合作意向,并与唐山纵横钢铁集团有限公司、天钢联合特钢有限公司、沧州中铁装备制造材料有限公司签订了供货合同。我们奉行质量参与竞争,以先进技术求发展,以诚信为用户服务的原则。对内依靠努力奋斗的员工,以奋斗者为本,让有贡献者得到合理回报;与供应商、合作伙伴、产业组织、研究机构等构建共赢的生态圈,推动技术进步和产业发展。我们以“追求卓越、争创、和谐发展、造福社会”为企业目标,热忱欢迎各界客商来我公司考察、指导。我们将以“优良的质量、良好的信誉、周到的服务”与各界朋友真诚合作,共创美好未来!

移动端网站